Contact Us

If you have a question or just need some more information, you may be able to find the answers you need somewhere on the site, but if you can’t The Fletcher Building Recruitment Team are here to help.
 
Please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Email us

Construction – (Construction@fb.co.nz)

NZ Distribution (Placemakers) – Kim Castillo (Kim.castillo@placemakers.co.nz)

NZ Distribution (Mico, Snappy & Forman) - Lisa Trimble (lisa.trimble@mico.co.nz)

Steel – Amanda Starkie (amanda.starkie@fbu.com)

Youth & Emerging Talent (Grads, Interns & SwitchUp) – Rochelle Grant (Rochelle.grant@fbu.com)

Brand, Comms & Social – Mereula Nacewa (mereula.nacewa@fbu.com)

Concrete – Melanie Fekitoa (melanie.fekitoa@fbu.com)

Corporate – Chris McGeechan (christopher.mcgeechan@fbu.com)

IT – Marco Dela Pena (marco.delapena@fbu.com)

Laminex NZ – Nikki Sutherland (nikki.sutherland@laminex.co.nz)

Building Products – Aurelie Le Gall (aurelielegall@fbu.com)

Australia –(CareersAustralia@fletcherbuilding.com.au)

 

Physical Address

New Zealand - 810 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand

Australia - Level 11, Tower B, Zenith Centre, 821 Pacific Highway, Chatswood NSW 2067

Australia - 1051 Nudgee Rd, Banyo QLD 4014, Australia

 
Postal Address

New Zealand - Private Bag 92114, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand
Australia - Locked Bag 7013, Chatswood DC 2067

Job search
Keyword